Rocky Springs Schedule of Events
January 2020

Wednesday, January 1
6:00 PM Adult Bible Study and Youth and Children: Light supper and a movie: The Overcomer.  

Sunday, January 5
10:00 AM  Sunday School in the Adult Classroom
11:00 AM Worship Service in the Sanctuary.
  

Monday, January 6
7:00 PM
  EBA Pastors and wives meeting at Rocky Springs.

Tuesday, January 7
4:00 PM  Building and Grounds meeting in the sanctuary.

Wednesday, January 8
6:30 PM Adult Bible Study: When God’s Spirit Moves  Part 1.  Youth and Children activities.    

Sunday, January 12
10:00 AM  Sunday School in the Adult Classroom
11:00 AM Worship Service in the Sanctuary.
  

Wednesday, January 15
6:30 PM Adult Bible Study:   When God’s Spirit Moves Part 2.  Youth and Children activities.

Sunday, January 19
10:00 AM  Sunday School in the Adult Classroom
11:00 AM Worship Service in the Sanctuary.

Wednesday, January 22
6:30 PM Adult Bible Study: Special session with Dan Tiedman.  Youth and Children activities.  

Sunday, January 26
10:00 AM  Sunday School in the Adult Classroom
11:00 AM Worship Service in the Sanctuary.
12:00 PM  Fellowship meal in the Family Life Center.
 

Wednesday, January 29
6:30 PM  Adult Bible Study: When God’s Spirit Moves Part 3.  Youth and Children activities